Jun
1
Jun 29

Who Wants to Learn Tarot?

Getting reliable insight into relationships and impersonal guidance into the answers to questions you have about your life is exciting. You know what’s not as exciting? Having to pay someone every single time you need impartial insight or guidance.

Tarot is an ancient tool used for divination. There are 78 cards in the deck, each one representing a specific human archetype. We can use these cards for advice, wisdom and deeper understanding into any area of life. Because Tarot is a map, and a large one at that, it can be daunting to learn when you’re just starting out. Have you ever tried to pull Tarot Cards and gotten totally overwhelmed and confused and basically couldn't get a clear answer to your question? 

Class details: 

-Thursday Nights at 6-7pm MST (5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST)

-June 1, 8, 15, 22,29

-Investment: $98 (less than $20 per class!)

-You will receive live access to all 5 calls as well as the link to call recordings after each class.

-What you need: A deck of Ryder-Waite Tarot Cards (Ryder-Waite only please)

WANT TO TAKE THE CLASS? CLICK BELOW!

You’re invited to join us on a 5 week journey through the Tarot archetypes. This is a beginner level class where you’ll learn the significance of The Minor Arcana (all 4 suites: Cups, Wands, Swords and Pentacles) as well as The Major Arcana (The Fools Journey).

This is a live tele class, taught by Natha over the phone via conference line. You will receive recordings after each class so that you can listen again for a refresher or catch up easily if you’ve missed a class. 

Know that this class will be recorded and perhaps used in future teachings to other students. I am offering this class at a reduced rate in exchange for your permission to use these recordings that your voice or likeness may be represented on (depending completely on whether you choose to talk, share or ask questions during the class)

 

 

You will receive an email with call in numbers and further instructions! 

This class will be very interactive and I love to engage my students with questions and hear their different viewpoints. Tarot is so subjective and it’s powerful to hear different perspectives; I believe it helps your brain retain information. That being said, space is limited. I'm keeping it small so we have time to hear from the people that want to speak! Please know too, that if you’re more of a quiet type/observer, thats perfectly fine. I don’t like to put people on the spot any more than they like being put on the spot! I look so forward to class and I hope you decide to join us. If you have questions before or after registering: we (at) nathaperkins (.com)

Love, Natha

After registering, you will receive an email with call in numbers and further instructions!